Navgrah Pendent - 1

View larger image

Navgrah Pendent - 1


Price: US $29.95

300 points
30 points


The term Navgraha denotes the nine celestial bodies which are central to astrological calculations (and beliefs & not the nine planets as it is frequently erroneously translated). The Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn and the two shadow planets Rahu and Ketu constitute the Navgrahas. The nine "grahas" or planets in our horoscope control our karma, our desires and their outcomes. Each of these nine planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called "dasa" and it can be known from one's horoscope. Navagraha Pendant should be worn to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies of planets. Navgraha Pendant Round is highly effective in warding off the malefic effects of all the nine planets (navgrah). Sometimes more than one planets are adversely placed in ones horoscope or at times the correctness of the horoscope is doubtful due to non-availability of authentic data. Under such conditions, this pendent is very useful as all the semi-precious stones required to pacify the malefic effects of all the nine planets are studded in this single pendent itself.

Material : Silver with Rhodium plating on it

Stones : Semi Precious Gem Stones

Dimension of Pendant : 1.75" (H) x 1.75" (W) inches